RSS
 
Name Profession Company Notes
 

1.  Todd Cerino

Membership

 

 

 

Residential Real Estate

 

RE/Max Premier

703-201-8898

todd@cerinohomes.com

www.cerinohomes.com

 

 

 

 

2.  Jimmy Norton

Treasurer

 

 

 

Insurance –

Property & Casualty

 

Brock-Norton Insurance

703-631-4500

Jimmy@brocknorton.com

www.brocknorton.com

 

 

 

 

3.  Mehdi Shanbedi

 

 

 

Flooring

 

Hamilton’s Flooring Gallery

703-435-7235

hamiltonflooring@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

4.  Norm Gardner

 

 

 

Remodeling,

Building & Design

 

Denny + Gardner

571-220-1628

www.dennyandgardner.com

ngardner@dennyandgardner.com

 

 

 

 

5.  Chris Kahn

 

 

 

Massage Therapist

 

Chris Kahn

703-855-8360

chriskmassage@aol.com

 

 

 

 

6.  Farideh Mullafiroze

 

 

 

Commercial Banking

 

First Virginia Community Bank

703-980-3608

www.fvcbank.com

fmullafiroze@firstvirginiacommunitybank.com

 

 

 

 

7.  Wayne Hallheimer

 

 

 

Commercial Real Estate

 

WCH Realty Advisors

703-403-1900

wchrealtyadvisors@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

8.  Susan Ciapparelli

 

President

 

Home Mortgage

 

American Security Mortgage

703-626-9923

sciapp@1asmc.com

www.ciapploans.com

 

 

 

 

 

9.  Eric McGinley

 

Vice President

 

 

 

Life Insurance

Disability Insurance

401k

 

First Financial Group

703-476-5700

ericmcginley@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

10.  Andrea Olsen,

WFCP, CAPS, IFDA

 

 

 

Interior Design

 

Floor to Ceiling Interiors

703-407-3770

andrea@FTCinteriors.com

www.FTCinteriors.com

 

 

 

 

 

11.  Warren Gray

 

Educational Coordinator

 

 

 

Wellness Products

 

Melaleuca

202-779-6768

warrengraygolf@gmail.com

www.melaleuca.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

12.  Jennifer Kyle Herd

 

 

Independent Beauty Consultant

 

 

Mary Kay

703-244-6718

jkyleherd@marykay.com

www.marykay.com/jkyleherd

 

 
 

13.  Karin Arnette

 

Advertising Specialties

 

Karin’s Custom Images

703-309-6446

Karin@karinsci.com

www.Karinsci.com

 

 
 

14.  Melissa Snyder

 

Consultant

 

ARMINCO Inc.

703-430-6669

Melissa@armincoinc.com